wp-easy-mode 2.2.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (164 entries)

en:  Click %s to edit your page body content. This will open the page builder in a new window.
zh:  按一下 %s 編輯您的頁面主體內容。如此會在新視窗中開啟頁面架設大師。

en: - Select Product Dimension Units -
zh: - 選取產品尺寸單位 -

en: - Select Product Weight Units -
zh: - 選取產品重量單位 -

en: - Select Store Currency -
zh: - 選取商店貨幣 -

en: - Select Store Location -
zh: - 選取商店地點 -

en: - Select an industry -
zh: - 選擇產業 -

en: A WordPress Site
zh: WordPress 網站

en: A fax number that website vistors can use to send important documents.
zh: 網站訪客可傳送重要文件的傳真號碼。

en: A phone number that website vistors can call if they have questions.
zh: 網站訪客有問題時可撥打的電話號碼。

en: A physical address where website vistors can go to visit you in person.
zh: 網站訪客可親自拜訪您的實體地址。

en: About Image Licenses
zh: 有關圖像授權

en: Add Your Social Media Profiles
zh: 新增您的社交媒體個人檔案。

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: An email address where website vistors can contact you.
zh: 網站訪客可與您聯繫的電子郵件地址。

en: Are you sure you want to exit and configure WordPress on your own?
zh: 您是否想退出並自行配置 WordPress？

en: Bank Transfer (BACS) Payments
zh: 轉帳 (BACS) 付款

en: Blog only
zh: 只有博客

en: Business / Finance / Law
zh: 商業/金融/法律

en: By
zh: 由

en: Cash on Delivery
zh: 貨到付款

en: Check Payments
zh: 支票付款

en: Choose a Theme
zh: 選擇主題

en: Choose a design for your website (don't worry, you can change this later)
zh: 選擇網站設計（別擔心，您可以稍後回來變更）

en: Choose a stylish header image for your website.
zh: 為網站選擇時尚的標頭圖片

en: Click "Learn More" to view some tips on how to customize your site with the Customizer.
zh: 按一下「深入瞭解」，查看用自訂工具自訂網站的秘訣。

en: Click "Watch Video" to view a quick demonstration of how to customize your site with the Customizer.
zh: 按一下「觀賞影片」，查看用自訂工具自訂網站的快速示範。

en: Click %s to edit your header, footer, menus and more. You can also change your site style here in the Customizer area.
zh: 按一下 %s 編輯您的標頭、頁尾、選單等項目。您還可在「自訂工具」區域中變更網站風格。

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Collapse
zh: 收起

en: Collapse Sidebar
zh: 摺疊資訊看板

en: Color Scheme
zh: 色彩配置

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡人

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Design / Art / Portfolio
zh: 設計/藝術/投資組合

en: Editing Your Content
zh: 編輯您的內容

en: Editing Your Site
zh: 編輯您的網站

en: Education
zh: 教育

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Enter desktop preview mode
zh: 進入桌面預覽模式

en: Enter mobile preview mode
zh: 進入行動裝置預覽模式

en: Enter tablet preview mode
zh: 進入平板電腦預覽模式

en: Enter your email address here
zh: 在此輸入您的電子郵件地址

en: Enter your fax number here
zh: 在此輸入您的傳真號碼

en: Enter your phone number here
zh: 在此輸入您的電話號碼

en: Enter your street address here
zh: 在此輸入您的街道地址

en: Enter your website tagline here
zh: 在此輸入您的網站標語

en: Enter your website title here
zh: 在此輸入您的網站標題

en: Expand Sidebar
zh: 展開資訊看板

en: Facebook
zh: facebook

en: Fax Number
zh: 傳真號碼

en: Features pre-built websites for you to customize and publish
zh: 有預建的網站，您可以依照需求自訂並發佈

en: Get Started Quickly with WordPress
zh: WordPress 快速入門

en: Google+
zh: Google +

en: Has 1000s of categorized, searchable images in its image library
zh: 有囊括了數千張圖像、分門別類又具搜尋功能的圖像庫

en: Header Image
zh: 頁首圖片

en: Header and Background Images
zh: 標題和背景影像

en: Health / Beauty
zh: 健康/美容

en: Home Services / Construction
zh: 家政服務/工程

en: How will you enter product prices?
zh: 您將如果輸入商品價格？

en: I will enter prices exclusive of tax
zh: 我將輸入不含稅價格

en: I will enter prices inclusive of tax
zh: 我將輸入不含稅的價格

en: If you have existing social media profiles, select them below. Otherwise, skip this section.
zh: 如果您有現有的社交媒體個人檔案，請在下方選擇。否則，請跳過此部分。

en: Images available and licensed for use are intended for GoDaddy hosted customers only and are subject to the terms and conditions of third-party intellectual property rights. <a href="%s" target="_blank">See Terms and Conditions</a> for additional details.
zh: GoDaddy 負責託管的客戶可使用且獲權使用圖像，但需遵守第三方智慧財產權的條款與條件。<a href="%s" target="_blank">查看「條款與條件」</a>，了解詳情。

en: Images available and licensed for use are intended for our hosted customers only and are subject to the terms and conditions of third-party intellectual property rights.
zh: 我們負責託管的客戶可使用且獲權使用圖像，但需遵守第三方智慧財產權的條款與條件。

en: Images available and licensed for use are intended for our hosted customers only and are subject to the terms and conditions of third-party intellectual property rights. <a href="%s" target="_blank">See Terms and Conditions</a> for additional details.
zh: 我們負責託管的客戶可使用且獲權使用圖像，但需遵守第三方智慧財產權的條款與條件。<a href="%s" target="_blank">查看「條款與條件」</a>，了解詳情。

en: Includes a drag-and-drop editor to make customization easy
zh: 有拖放式編輯器，讓自訂的過程更輕鬆簡便

en: Industry
zh: 產業

en: Installing your theme
zh: 安裝您的主題

en: Just another WordPress site
zh: 另一個 WordPress 網站

en: Learn More
zh: 進一步了解

en: Load more images
zh: 載入更多圖片

[ctx: Main plugin title]
en: WP Easy Mode
zh: WP 簡易模式

[ctx: Menu title]
en: Easy Mode
zh: 簡易模式

en: Music / Movies / Entertainment
zh: 音樂/電影/娛樂

[ctx: Must be lowercase and use URL-safe characters]
en: board
zh: 面板

[ctx: Must be lowercase and use URL-safe characters]
en: channel
zh: 通道

[ctx: Must be lowercase and use URL-safe characters]
en: company
zh: 公司

[ctx: Must be lowercase and use URL-safe characters]
en: username
zh: 用戶名

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Navigation Menus
zh: 導覽主選單

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: No thanks
zh: 不用，謝謝

en: Non-profit / Causes / Religious
zh: 非盈利性/事業/宗教

en: Online Store
zh: 網路商店

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Our Quick Start Wizard is the fastest way to build your website because it:
zh: 我們的「快速開始精靈」能幫助您用最快的速度建立網站，因為它：

en: PayPal Standard
zh: PayPal 標準

en: Payments
zh: 付款

en: Pets / Animals
zh: 寵物/動物

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Please provide the contact details for your website
zh: 請提供網站的聯絡人資訊

en: Please tell us more about your online store.
zh: 請告訴我們您的網路商店內容。

en: Please tell us more about your website (all fields are required)
zh: 請告訴我們更多您網站的相關資訊（所有欄位均為必填）

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Preview different website designs using the the left and right arrows.
zh: 使用左右箭頭預覽不同的網站設計。

en: Previous
zh: 上一步

en: Product Dimension Units
zh: 產品尺寸單位

en: Product Weight Units
zh: 產品重量單位

en: Rate (%)
zh: 稅率 (%)

en: Real Estate
zh: 房地產

en: Restaurant / Food
zh: 餐廳/飲食

en: Select
zh: 選取

en: Set image
zh: 設定圖案

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Site Identity
zh: 網站身分識別

en: Skip
zh: 略過

en: Sports / Recreation
zh: 運動/娛樂

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Start Wizard
zh: 啟動精靈

en: State
zh: 州

en: Step %1$s of %2$s
zh: %2$s 之中的第 %1$s 步

en: Store Currency
zh: 商店使用貨幣

en: Store Location
zh: 商店地點

en: Store Settings
zh: 商店設定

en: Suggested Header Images
zh: 建議的標頭圖案

en: Tagline
zh: 標語

en: The Customizer
zh: 自訂工具

en: The following tax rates will be imported automatically for you. You can read more about taxes in the %1$sWooCommerce documentation%2$s.
zh: 下列稅率會自動為您匯入。您可以在 %1$sWooCommerce 文件中%2$s深入瞭解稅金。

en: The options available in the Customizer will vary, depending on the features supported by your current theme. But most themes include these basic Customizer controls:
zh: 「自訂工具」中可用的選項會依您目前主題所支援的功能而有所不同。 但大部分主題都會包含以下基本的「自訂工具」控制項目：

en: The title of your website appears at the top of all pages and in search results.
zh: 您的網站標題出現在所有專頁的頂部和搜尋結果中。

en: The top of the Customizer indicates the name of the active theme you’ve selected. You can change the theme at any time, but doing so will change these options and reset any customizations you might have made here.
zh: 「自訂工具」上方會顯示您所選擇的可用主題名稱。 您可以隨時變更主題，但在變更主題的同時也會變更相關的選項，也會重設您在此進行的自訂項目。

en: Theme
zh: 主題

en: Think of the tagline as a slogan that describes what makes your website special. It will also appear in search results.
zh: 以口號形式想出一句標語，有什麼東西可形容令您網站的特點。 它同樣會出現在搜尋結果。

en: This could take up to 30 seconds. <strong>Do not refresh</strong> the page.
zh: 將耗時約 30 秒。 <strong>請勿重新整理</strong>頁面。

en: Title
zh: 主題

en: Transportation / Automotive
zh: 運輸/汽車

en: Travel / Hospitality / Leisure
zh: 旅遊/飯店/休閒

en: Tutorial
zh: 教學

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Update your site content, layout, color scheme and more using the window to the left.
zh: 使用左側視窗更新您的網站內容、版面配置、色彩配偶等項目。

en: Watch Video
zh: 觀看影片

en: Website + Blog
zh: 網站+博客

en: Wedding
zh: 合併

en: What type of website would you like to create?
zh: 您希望建立何種網站類型？

en: What will your website be about?
zh: 您的網站想納入哪些內容？

en: When you've found a design you like, click Select to install it.
zh: 找到喜歡的設計之後，按一下 [選擇] 進行安裝。

en: When you’re happy with your changes, click <strong>Save & Publish</strong> to keep these new settings. Or, simply close the Customizer by clicking the “X” in the top left-hand corner to discard your changes.
zh: 確認變更之後，按一下<strong>「儲存 & 發佈」</strong>以保留新設定。 或者按一下左上角的「Ｘ」關閉「自訂工具」，捨棄您的變更。

en: Where is your store based?
zh: 您的商店位於哪裡？

en: Which currency will your store use? (If your currency is not listed you can add it later.)
zh: 您的商店會使用哪個貨幣？(如果您的貨幣並未列出，可以稍後新增。)

en: Which unit should be used for product dimensions?
zh: 哪一個單位將用於商品尺寸？

en: Which unit should be used for product weights?
zh: 哪一個單位將用於商品重量？

en: Widgets
zh: 小工具

en: Will you be charging sales tax?
zh: 您將會收取營業稅嗎？

en: Will you be shipping products?
zh: 您的商品需要運送嗎？

en: WooCommerce can accept both online and offline payments. Additional payment methods can be installed later and managed from the checkout settings screen.
zh: WooCommerce 可以接受線上及離線付款。您可以稍後新增其他付款方式，並在設定畫面中結帳。

en: Woocommerce Paypal Gateway powered by Braintree
zh: WooCommerce PayPal 閘道提供者：Braintree

en: Woocommerce Stripe
zh: WooCommerce Stripe

en: Yes, I will be charging sales tax.
zh: 是的，我要收取銷售稅。

en: Yes, I will be shipping physical goods to customers.
zh: 是的，我要運送實體產品給客戶。

en: You are now in the Customizer, a tool that enables you to make changes to your website’s appearance, and preview those changes before publishing them. We’ve created a few commonly-used pages and widgets to help you get started.
zh: 您現在正在使用「自訂工具」，本工具可讓您變更網站外觀，並在發佈前預覽這些變更。 我們已建立一些常用的網頁和小工具，協助您快速開始。

en: You can change this color scheme later.
zh: 您稍後可以變更此色彩配置。

en: You can change this header image again later, or even upload a custom image from your computer.
zh: 您可以稍後再次變更此標頭圖案，或從電腦上傳自訂的圖案。

en: You may need to add/edit rates based on your products or business location which can be done from the tax settings screen. If in doubt, speak to an accountant.
zh: 您可能需要因產品或公司所在地區新增/編輯稅金，可以在稅金設定畫面中完成。如果有任何問題，請洽詢您的會計師。

en: cm
zh: 公分 (cm)

en: g
zh: 公克 (g)

en: in
zh: 吋 (in)

en: kg
zh: 公斤 (kg)

en: lbs
zh: 磅 (lbs)

en: m
zh: 公尺 (m)

en: mm
zh: 公釐 (mm)

en: oz
zh: 盎司 (oz)

en: yd
zh: 碼 (yd)
